Executive statements

The Executive is made up of the First Minister, the deputy First Minister, two junior ministers (the Executive Office) and the ministers from the other eight Northern Ireland government departments. It meets to agree on significant issues and issues which cut across the responsibilities of the departments.

To view Executive statements in relation to the previous Assembly term, please access the PRONI web archive of the Northern Ireland Executive site.

Back to top